Contact

Motivation LLC

Address: 1 Podisor Street, Buda, Cornetu, Ilfov county, Romania Tel / Fax: +4021.369.27.72

Email:   sales@motivation.ro

Website: www.motivation.ro

For information regarding services provided by Motivation, wheelchair users please call the toll free number: 0800.030.762. Free information and consultancy is available to help those with mobility disabilities receive a customized wheelchair that fits their needs. This number can be accessed from Romtelecom, UPC, Vodafone, Telemobil and Cosmote networks, Monday to Friday, between 9:00 and 16:00.

                                                                       

                                        Regional Motivation Centers

Map

 

ARGES

Gabriel Cristea – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.903

E-mail: g.cristea@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Rovine, Nr. 3, Loc. Pitesti, Jud. Arges

 

   BUCHAREST- ILFOV

Ioana Dumitrache – Coordinator

Telephone: 0729.880.492

E-mail: i.dumitrache@motivation.ro

Address: Address: 1 Podisor Street, Buda, Ilfov

BIHOR

Ioana Cosma – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735 333 960

E-mail:  i.cosma@motivation.ro

Address: 6 Dacia Blvd., flat A3, ground floor, Oradea

 

BUZAU

Adina Vuță – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735543154

E-mail: a.vuta@motivation.ro

Adreess: Str. Independentei, nr 113, Buzau

 

BRASOV

Ciprian Lupu – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.894

E-mail: c.lupu@motivation.ro

Adresa:  Str. Bisericii Romane, Nr. 97, Brașov

 

CLUJ

George Cernucan – Coordinator

Telephone: 0728.288.217

E-mail: g.cernucan@motivation.ro

Adresa: Str. Mecanicilor Nr. 31, Cluj-Napoca

 

CONSTANTA

Cristian Alexandru – Coordinator

Telephone: 0733.501.558

E-mail: c.alexandru@motivation.ro

Address: 19 Ion Lahovari Street, Constanta

GALATI

George Ivanof – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.905/0336401187

E-mail g.ivanof@motivation.ro

Address: 10 Culturii Street (Col. N. Holban), Building C3, Galati, Galati county

 

IAȘI

Eduard Baculea – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.885

E-mail: e.baculea@motivation.ro

Address: 134 Vasile Lupu Street, Iasi

MEHEDINTI

Monica Drăgoi – Coordinator

Telephone: 0723.664.300

E-mail: m.dragoi@motivation.ro

Address: 80 Crisan Street, flat R1B, ground floor, Drobeta Turnu Severin

MURES

Orsolya Kovács – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.896

E-mail: o.kovacs@motivation.ro

NEAMT

Andrei Venenciuc – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.355.883

E-mail: a.venenciuc@motivation.ro

Address: 22 Fluierasului Street, Dumbrava Rosie village, Piatra Neamt

PRAHOVA

Remus Cîrlan – Coordinator

Telephone: 0758.065.001

E-mail: r.cirlan@motivation.ro

Address: 14 Cercelus Str., Ploiesti, Prahova

SATU MARE

Adrian Naghi – Coordinator

Telephone: 0736627017 / 0361418150

E-mail:a.naghi@motivation.ro

Address: 20 Corvinilor Street, Satu Mare

SIBIU

Ionel Rusu – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735.543.159

E-mail: i.rusu@motivation.ro

Address: 10 Agricultorilor, Sibiu

 TIMIS

Ana-Maria Ciubotariu – Coordinator

Telephone: 0735 313 525

E-mail:  a.ciubotariu@motivation.ro

Address: 29 Liviu Rebreanu Street, Timisoara